Mighty Mouth 1972

David Watson: Vocals and keys

Stuart O’Connor: Drums

Alan Falkingham (or Gareth Eilledge or Kevin Kitchen): Bass

Robert Ward: Saxophone

Paul Quinn: Guitar

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is afbeelding-165.png
Mighty Mouth, Source picture: Paul Quinn with kind permission (year 1972)

Mighty Mouth: Watson, O’Connor, Quinn, Falkingham & Ward (1972)

Mighty Mouth reunion: Kitchen, O’Connor, Quinn & Watson, (the band that jammed); 50 years reunion. Rocking on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *